Top Hair Solutions: Ideal Products for 40s Women’s Thinning Hair

Everything you want for thicker, fuller, and healthier hair

With naturally fine hair, I’ve noticed increased thinning in my 40s. To safeguard against damage, I avoid bleaching, unnecessary chemicals, and overly heat-styling my hair. I have adjusted my haircare routine like my skincare routine in my 40s.

Discover my trusted products for achieving the best-looking, healthy hair.

PHYTO Phytocyane Women Invigorating Shampoo $30

For someone struggling with hair thinning, this PHYTO Phytocyane Invigorating Shampoo is the best, as it can visibly improve the thickness and destiny of your hair. It has rosemary extract that studies have shown helps in hair growth and ginkgo biloba extract to revitalize. Though I can’t tell if my hair is getting thicker, it appears thicker with this shampoo than with any other shampoo I have used.

Celeb Luxury Gem Lites Colorditioner $26.25 (originally $38)

--

--

Anjana Rajbhandary| Insta: @AnjyRajy

*Beauty & Health Writer *Mental Health Rehabilitation Technician/Community (MHRT/C) *Chopra Center-Certified Ayurvedic Lifestyle Teacher